Plan Commission

The Town of Cedarburg Plan Commission is a statutory Commission with seven members. The Town Chairman, a Town Supervisor and five (5) citizens of the Town comprise the seven members of the Plan Commission.

The Town of Cedarburg Plan Commission meets the third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at Town Hall. The Plan Commission reviews all zoning, subdivision, site plan and conditional use permit requests. After reviewing a submittal the Plan Commission forwards a formal recommendation to the Town Board.


David Salvaggio

12202 Western Avenue

Phone: (262) 377-6779


Larry Lechner

1853 Stoneridge Lane

Phone: (414) 870-8016


Mark Wittenberg

2487 Lakeridge Court

Phone: (262) 377-7431


Don Borgwardt

300 Stonefield Drive

Phone: (262) 377-5978


Kerry Carmichael

921 Horns Corners Road

Phone: (262) 880-5910


Dan Wundrock

809 Horns Corners Road

Phone: (262) 365-8985


Anne Lewandowski

992 Elm Road

Phone: (262) 377-5720